Publishing News

by

One of my other guises, apart from astrophysicist and blog editor, is as a starving science fiction writer. I’ve only just started to sell stories commercially, but I reached a big step this week with my first ever story to be published in one of the major US magazines coming out in Analog Magazine – I’m not on the cover (not famous enough yet) but I am inside the magazine.

If you want to see what this astrophysicist thinks about during a seminar on neutron stars go out and buy a copy!

Meanwhile, I have another story still available in the Footprints anthology. This one could be described as a cosmologists take on the moon landings.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

